Episode 10: The Soulphurik Deeper Theory version 7 (Incl. Guest mix by Lincoln Suole)

The 10th episode of PhonikPhilosophy is finally here with that comes also the first with a guest mix of the show. With this episode you are gonna experience 2 contrasting mixes that I that you gonna enjoy. the 1st hour will be by yours truly then the 2nd hour guest is by Lincoln Suole from Pretoria.


1st Hour Mixed by Stereophonik The Philosopher

1. Atjazz - Does This Qualify?
2. Cubique DJ CB ft. Denny Dugg - Low
3. Monocles & Slezz, TekniQ, Vinny da Vinci ft. Ras Vadah - Against The World
4. Lilac Jeans, Kimet Nuh - Inside
5. Nathan Adams - Stay Away (Sir LSG Vocal Mix)
6. Kid Fonque, Cuebur, Andyboi, Jonny Miller & Okmalumkoolkat - Usangikhumbula (Jonny Miller VIP Remix)
7. Nteeze & Andy - The Melody
8. Karizma - 2Wice
9. Marco Fracasso - Xiba Chant (Frekazoidz Dub)
10. Javier Varez - Doubts & The Wind (Art of Tones Rising Remix)
11. Lars Behrenroth - Madness Last Night

2nd Hour Mixed by Lincoln Suole

1. Yoko Duo - Blowfish (Lake People Remix)
2. Kele Okereke - Get Up
3. Soulphiction - All Lights Go
4. Powel - Falling In A Black Hole
5. Powel - Shake The Birds of The Tree
6. Enzo Siragusa - Rotondo
7. Derek Marin - We've Been Expecting You (Zoi Remix)
8. Urulu & Steve Huerta - Possessions
9. Roberto Rodriguez AKA Manolo - Fall Night
10. Enzo Siragusa - Sagamore
11. Dsan Powell & Gil Montiel - Mesmerized (Inxec's Dope Dub)

Download 1st Hour                 Download 2nd Hour
1st Hour Alt Link                    2nd Hour Alt Link


Popular posts from this blog

Episode 17 (Incl. Guest Mix By Deeper Bus)

The #Throwback Projection Special Edition: The Giants Classic Show 3