Episode 4: The Soulphurik Deeper Theory version 3

This is Episode 4 posted on podomatic in June 2013

This mix posted on my birthday 5 June feeling good I decided to hook up this mix now we got the third version of the soulphurik deeper theories...
Here's the tracklist for my special birthday mix:

1. Nick Holder - Freedom
2. Le Shad ft. NaakMusiq - Brown Eyes
3. AB Walk ft. Howard - Better Than Wine
4. Raffa Scoccia & Jarrett Cato - Honey Drip
5. Kojo Akusa - Hey (Da Capo's Dub Touch)
6. M60 - Time Is Now (Those Boys Remix)
7. Kenny Zarro - Tool 122
8. Logistix Pres. Deon Nathan - I Feel (Souldyamic Remix)
9. Marc Evans - Closer (Risk Sound System 12 Mix)
10. The Layders - You Know What You Mean To Me (Jullian Gomes Remix)
11. Spiritchaser - Paradise Row (Horizon Dub)


Popular posts from this blog

Episode 17 (Incl. Guest Mix By Deeper Bus)

The #Throwback Projection Special Edition: The Giants Classic Show 3