Episode 1: The Soulphurik Deeper Theory

This is Episode 1 posted on podomatic in July 2012

This episode is all about soulful deep house music. You'll get a mixture of deep and soulful house tracks


1. Chymamusique - Jazz according to house
2. Hennings Project & Rony Breaker feat Daryl Strodes - Love When (Kojo Akusa Remix)
3. Erin Leah & N'dinga Gaba - Rocker (Original Video Mix)
4. At One feat. Wyoma - African Healing Dance (Atjazz Remix)
5. Ralf Gum feat Robert Owens - Fly Free (Main Mix)
6. Nastee Nev - Days Gone By
7. The Realm feat Tony Momrelle - Time (Frankie Feliciano Classic Vocal Mix)
8. Viola Sykes - Call My Name (Jonny Montana Original Mix)
9. Dolls Combers feat. James Vargas - Nathan (Original Mix)


Popular posts from this blog

Episode 17 (Incl. Guest Mix By Deeper Bus)

The #Throwback Projection Special Edition: The Giants Classic Show 3