Episode 12: Soulphurik Deeper Theory version 9

Episode 12 is here my apologies for taking long. Here's another mix sent to online stations but no feedback so here's episode 12 hope you enjoy.


1. Ezel, Tamara Wellons - Girl From Ipanema (Trinidadiandeep Dub Hifi Mix)
2. Trinidadian Deep - Sweetness You Bring
3. Luka feat. Beesting - Unexpected (Rancido's Traveling Soul Mix)
4. Michele McCain - I Am Lost (Jonny Montana Vocal Mix)
5. Those Boys - Adaptation (Original)
6. Shigeru Tanabu - El Contraste (Atjazz Love Soul Remix)
7. Cuebur, Vikter Duplaix - I See You (Original Mix)
8. Nick Holder - The Love Frequency (Main Mix)
9. Nomalungelo Dladla - Imiyalo (The Antidotes ChillOut Mix)
10. Mr. V - Somethin' (Wit' Jazz)
11. Detroit Swindle - 64 Ways feat. Mayer Hawthorne (Kerri 'Kaoz' Chandler Vocal Remix)


Popular posts from this blog

Episode 17 (Incl. Guest Mix By Deeper Bus)

The #Throwback Projection Special Edition: The Giants Classic Show 3