PhonikPhilosophy Double Header: Episode 14 & Episode 15

Happy New Year guys. I'm actually shocked that I managed to upload a mix as early as January but hey it's here and today I'm posting two mixes. One of the mixes I was supposed to post a very long time ago sooo I decided to post it just to give you some memories of 2014. So yes PhonikPhilosophy is back and I hope you enjoy what I'm going to provide to you in 2015 soooo #letsgooooo


Episode 14

1. Matthew Herbert - Leave Me Now
2. Chymamusique - Train To London
3. Jaguar Paw ft. Stephanie Cooke - Journey of Love
4. Kaleido & House Victimz ft. Bonj - Uthando
5. Emoboys - Silence Speaks Volumes
6. Jaguar Paw ft. Denny Dugg - Dream Girl
7. Nkokhi - Keep Going
8. Nick Holder - The Love Vibration
9. Nastee Nev ft. Robert Owens - One With The Dance (0808 Sweetsoul Main Mix)
10. Louie Vega Presents Anane - Ma Mi Mama (FreeFrom U Heirs Vox Mix)

Episode 15

1. The Realm - One Chance (Eric Ericksson Dub)
2. Sean McCabe - Tommorow's Another Day
3. Lilac Jeans - Radio Cassette
4. Nastee Nev ft. Dana Byrd - Move
5. Monodeluxe - Not Give Away
6. Jazzuelle - The Access Point
7. Dario D'Attis ft. Lisa Shaw - All Over Again (Rocco Deep Mix)
8. The Tortoise - Last Night (Genius of Time Remix)
9. 9Lives - If This World Were Mine
10. Atjazz ft. OVEOUS - Soldiers
11. Martin Iveson - Cobra (Original Demo)

Download Episode 14                             Download Episode 15


Popular posts from this blog

Episode 17 (Incl. Guest Mix By Deeper Bus)

The #Throwback Projection Special Edition: The Giants Classic Show 3