Enter The Philosopher's Room 4

Back at it again for the philosopher's room. This like PhonikPhilosophy Episode 26 was also CD that was distributed for free. So if you're looking to get a copy hit me up on my facebook page. Hope you enjoy these selections

  1. Sobz - African Dream
  2. Shamrock - Light
  3. Joe Claussell - Je Ka Jo
  4. Alex Niggemann - Jewels (Fritz Zander Beats Remix)
  5. Sacha - Journey (Trinidadian Deep Mix)
  6. Namy, Miwa - Lift Me Away (N'Dinga's Diplomacy Soul Remix)
  7. Glenn Underground - Memory Chant (Phaze 1)
  8. Enosoul, Rhealm - So Amazing
  9. Logicsoul - Silent Treatment
  10. Munk - Hot Medusa (Kai Alce Remix)
  11. Namy, Marc Evans - Reset (Opolopo Remix)


Popular posts from this blog

Episode 17 (Incl. Guest Mix By Deeper Bus)

The #Throwback Projection Special Edition: The Giants Classic Show 3